Your local mold experts!

Wing Three is the best local company for mold inspections and mold removal.

With over 25 years experience in the remediation industry, we can take care of any mold problem.

Contact us today to schedule an appointment!

‏‏‎ ‎‏‏ ‎‎‏‏CALL NOW‏‏‎

Or click the button below to fill out our contact form.

Oshkosh Service Area Map

Serving the following towns and cities including but not limited to:

Calumet County
Brillion, Brothertown, Charlesburg, Chilton, Dundas, Forest Junction, Harrison, Hayton, Highland Beach, Hilbert, Jericho, Kloten, New Holstein, Potter, Quinney, Sherwood, St Anna, St John, Stockbridge

Fond du Lac County
Alto, Armstrong, Ashford, Banner, Brandon, Byron, Calumetville, Cambellsport, Dotyville, Dundee, Eden, Eldorado, Fairwater, Fond du Lac, Johnsburg, Ladoga, Lamartine, Malone, Marblehead, Marytown, Mt Calvary, New Fane, New Prospect, North Fond du Lac, Oak Center, Oakfield, Pipe, Ripon, Rogersville, Rosendale, Silica, South Byron, St Cloud, Taycheedah, Van Dyne, Waucousta, Waupun, Winnebago Park, Woodhull

Green Lake County
Berlin, Dalton, Green Lake, Kingston, Manchester, Markesan, Marquette, Princeton, Sandstone Bluff, Utley

Manitowoc County
Alverno, Branch, Cato, Clarks Mills, Cleveland, Clover, Collins, Cooperstown, Fisherville, Francis Creek, Grimms, Kenllnersville, Kiel, Kingsbridge, Larabee, Louis Corners, Manitowoc, Maple Grove, Maribel, Meeme, Menchalville, Mishicot, Newton, Osman, Reedsville, Reifs Mills, Rockville, Rockwood, Rube, School Hill, Shoto, St Nazianz, Steinthal, Two Creeks, Two Rivers, Valders, Whitelaw, Zander

Outagamie County
Appleton, Bear Creek, Binghamton, Black Creek, Center Valley, Chicago Corners, Combined Locks, Grand Chute, Greenville, Hortonville, Isaar, Kaukauna, Kimberly, Little Chute, Mackville, New London, Nichols, Oneida, Seymour, Shiocton, Stephensville

Sheboygan County
Adell, Batavia, Beechwood, Cascade, Cedarburg, Cranberry Marsh, Elkhart Lake, Gibbsville, Glenbeulah, Gooseville, Greenbush, Haven, Hingham, Howards Grove, Johnsonville, Kohler, Mosel, Oostburg, Ourtown, Plymouth, Random Lake, Rhine Center, Sheboygan, Silver Creek, Waldo

Winnebago County
Allenville, Butte Des Morts, Eureka, Fisk, Harbor Springs, Island Park, Larsen, Menasha, Neenah, Omro, Orihula, Oshkosh, Pickett, Ring, Rush Lake, Waukau, Winchester, Winnebago, Winneconne, Zion, Zittau